#SlowJamSunday #LNS2

With good reviews coming in on my Valentines Mix Late Night Special 3, I thought I’d share the 2nd in the series Late Night Special Vol: 2, mixed back in February 2012.

Enjoy 😉


Reign Storm Entertainment Presents.

V.L.C’s Late Night Special Vol: 2

01 Miguel- Adorn

02 Sammie ft. Blake Kelly- Put it in

03 T-Pain- Why don’t we

04 Chris Brown- Don’t judge me

05 Teairra Mari- Love making

06 Rick Ross ft. Wale- Diced pineapples

07 Trey Songz- Don’t judge

08 Lloyd ft. Wale- All of me

09 Sammie- Morning after

10 The Weeknd ft. Drake- The zone

11 The Weeknd- Outside

12 Kelly Rowland ft. Tank- The show

13 Jeremih-773

14 Sammie- Intoxicated

15 Verse Simmonds- Bent up

16 Lloyd- Turn on the lights (remix)

17 Ne-Yo- Lazy love

18 Wiz Khalifa ft. The Weeknd- Remember you

19 Trey Songz- French kiss

20 Chris Brown- 2012

21 Trey Songz- Dive in

22 Jeremih- Late nights

23 Tinashe- Who am I working for

24 Kirko Bangz ft. Chris Brown- That pole

25 Trey Songz- Inside interlewd

26 Trey Songz- Inside pt. 2

27 Jeremih- Fuck u all the time


Mixed & Recorded by DJ V.L.C., Mastered by Eli T, Artwork by DJ V.L.C

Booking info:




Facebook search:

DJ V.L.C. or ReignStormEnt.




Recorded using Serato & CDJ’s February 2012.

562310_10151591401076709_1396037071_n 1098246_10151591401266709_1249195632_n


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.